Multiple Teams · West Noble Fall Athletic Awards Announced

West Noble High School held the Fall Athletic Awards on Thursday, November 2nd at 7pm.  MVP and Sportsmanship award winners were announced in the general session along with recognition of All NECC athletes.  There was a video slide show of all the Fall Sports and the evening concluded with each sport breaking off into their own meeting rooms.  Fall scholar athletes will be announced after the grade cards are issued next week.    Great work this Fall to all athletes and coaches!  Proud to be a Charger!

Boys Cross Country
Dakota Thompson- All NECC
Jordan Shoemaker-All NECC
Abraham Longoria- All NECC
Michael Weaver- HM All NECC
Allen Abad- HM All NECC
Nathan Mast- HM All NECC
Cosme Pena- HM All NECC

Girls Cross Country
Yarency Murillo- All NECC
Casey Wallen- All NECC
Megan Wallen- All NECC
Gabrielle Foreman- HM All NECC

Sebastian Loy- All NECC
Brandon Pruitt- All NECC
Draven Rasler- All NECC
Spencer Shrock- All NECC
Josh Gross- HM All NECC
Chase Stoner- HM All NECC
Chase Wroblewski- HM All NECC

Hannah Godfrey- All NECC

Boys Soccer
Angel Calvo- All NECC
Juan Calvo- All NECC
Arturo Macias- All NECC
Jovany Puente- All NECC
Fernando Romo- All NECC
Jose Resendiz- HM All NECC

Girls Soccer
Lizbeth Hernandez- All NECC
Ale Murillo- All NECC

Tori Miller- All NECC
Madison Schermerhorn- All NECC
Kristina Teel- All NECC
Lauren Burns- HM All NECC

Boys Cross Country
Most Valuable Runner Dakota Thompson
Sportsmanship Plaque Aden Burke
Most Improved Runner Allen Abad
2nd Man Award Jordan Shoemaker
3rd Man Award Abraham Longoria

Boys Tennis
Most Valuable Player Marcus Weimer
Sportsmanship Plaque Isaac Weimer
Most Improved Dillan Sumowski
Coaches Award Brock Bohde
Mental Attitude Plaque Andrew Shaw

Most Valuable Players-Kristina Teel/Maddie Schermerhorn
Sportsmanship Plaque Lauren Burns
Varsity Offense Trophy Tori Miller
Varsity Defense Trophy Lauren Burns
Varsity Most Improved Player Becky Yoder
Varsity Hustle Madison Doege
JV Defense Trophy Tressa Hodge
JV Offense Trophy Jenna Hutsell
JV Most Improved Lilly Mast
JV Hustle Award Allison Baker
JV Outstanding Player Beatrice Hasting

Boys Soccer
Most Valuable Player Fernando Romo
Sportsmanship Plaque Angel Calvo
Offense Award Juan Calvo
Defense Award Jovany Puente
Coaches Award Ricardo Flores
Mental Attitude Plaque Enrique Luevano
Mid-Field Award Arturo Macias
JV Offense Award Erik Medina
JV Defense Award Trysten Baxter
JV Mid-Field Award Josh Reyes

Most Valuable Cheerleader Madisyn Watson
Sportsmanship Autum Brewster
Varsity Most Improved Kourtnie Jones
Outstanding JV Cheerleader Karen Alfaro
JV Most Improved Kyrie Hurley

Girls Cross Country
Most Valuable Runner Yarency Murillo
Sportsmanship Plaque Madelyn Plank
Most Improved Runner Gabrielle Foreman
Coaches Award Casey Wallen
Mental Attitude Plaque Katelyn Cox

Girls Golf
Most Valuable Player Hannah Godfrey
Sportsmanship Plaque Natalie Halferty
Coaches Award Kailie Coplin
Most Improved Amelia Shull

Most Valuable Player Draven Rasler
Sportsmanship Plaque Brandon Cox
Offensive Back Trophy Spencer Shrock
Offensive Lineman Trophy Neal Kathary
Outstanding Receiver Josh Gross
Defensive Lineman Braeden Hilbish
Defensive Back Nick Mora
Defensive Linebacker Brandon Pruitt
JV Defense Trophy Xhua Martin-Garcia
JV Offense Trophy Kyler Brown
JV Coaches Award Chris Leitch
9th Coaches Award Gustavo Taylor
9th Offense Award Rocky Slone
9th Defense Award Jose Cervantes

Girls Soccer
Most Valuable Player Ale Murillo
Sportmanship Plaque Madison Hilbish
Offense Award Ale Murillo
Defense Award Cassandra Guzman
Coaches Award Maria Guajardo
Most Improved Kasia Weigold
Mid-Field Trophy Alyssa Macias
Mental Attitude Alondra Sosa
JV Outstanding Player Esmeralda Romo
JV Most Improved Kaylee Herrera