Varsity Wrestling · Charger Wrestlers Top LaVille in a Thriller

The Charger wrestlers defeated Laville by the score of 39-36. Winning for the Chargers by pin was Gustavo Taylor, Andy Garcia, and Landon Roy. Other winners were Nolan Parks, Kyler Slowke, Jasmine Gibson, and Gage Wroblewski.  The match was close and went down to the last match with Landon Roy sealing the victory with a pin in the first period.