Coaches Directory

Principal Greg Baker bakerg@westnoble.k12.in.us
Asst. Principal Chad Wilson wilsonch@westnoble.k12.in.us
Athletic Director Tom Schermerhorn schermerhornto@westnoble.k12.in.us
Asst. Athletic Director(Fall/Spring) Tyler Schuller schullert@westnoble.k12.in.us
Asst. Athletic Director(Winter) John Marano maranoj@westnoble.k12.in.us
Athletic Trainer Amberly Mallon mallona@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Boys Cross Country Mike Flora floram@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Girls Cross Country Kirstin Alles allesk@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Boys Soccer Abel Zamarripa Abelzam10@outlook.com
Head Girls Soccer Jennifer Reyes jnreyesb95@gmail.com
Head Football Coach Monte Mawhorter mawhorterm@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Girls Golf Randy Younce youncer@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Volleyball Kaity Logan logan.kaitlin.m@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Greg Riegsecker riegseckerg@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Boys Basketball Ethan Marsh marshe@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Wrestling Tom Marsh tmkkm@ligtel.com
Head Girls Basketball Jeff Burns j.burns@snyderfoodservices.com
Head Gymnastics Unknown
Head Baseball Doug Brown brownd@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Boys Track Monte Mawhorter mawhorterm@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Girls Track John Marano maranoj@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Girls Tennis Rebecca Meyer meyerr@westnoble.k12.in.us
Head Softball Rich Click RichClick75@gmail.com
Boys Golf Coach Marc Daniel danielm@westnoble.k12.in.us
Cheerleader Sponsor: Haley Fulkerson fulkersonh@westnoble.k12.in.us